Local Committees

Planning Commission

John Meador, Chairman
Jonathan Roland
John Hughey                                                                                                                                                                               Charles Scott
Sam Gilley
Chad Nunnery
Vance Coleman

Board of Zoning Appeals

John Boswell, Chairman
Larry Darby
Ricky Black
Donny Bunton
Dennis McCullough
Tate Jenkins

Parks and Recreation Advisory Board

Don Leggett, Chairman
Piper Jenkins, Secretary
Frank Baker
Thong Pham
Sam White
James Swanger


Title VI Public Notice: The City of Medina does not discriminate based on race, color, or national origin in federal or state sponsored programs, pursuant to Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964 (42 U.S.C. 2000d).

If you need further information, please contact Kim Gilley at Medina City Hall 731-783-3913, 201 Hwy 45 E. North, Medina, TN 38355.